skip navigation

About Us

General Questions, Comments & Concerns....

Please use the Association email:

24-25 Board Members

TLYHA Board Members

Marcus Wilson - President -

Briggette Shaheen - Vice President

Eric Proulx - Treasurer

Amanda Lizotte - Secretary

Monique Seafuse - Board Member

Stephanie Breton - Board Member 

Jessica Eggsware - Board Member

Lynn Ostrander  - Board Member

Josh Tremblay - Board Member



Wes Keays - ADM Coordinator

Josh Tremblay - ACE Coordinator 

Briggette Shaheen - Registrar


 - League Representative 

Association Guidelines and Business

Age Level Directors - Conduct and Compliance